How To Find The Cheapest San Diego Loyal Tickets + Face Value Options

Where to Buy 2021 San Diego Loyal Tickets

Primary market single-game tickets are available via the team's website and AXS.  

On the secondary market, TicketIQ has Fee-Free San Diego Loyal tickets that come with a Refund Guarantee. Our Refund Guarantee states that if an event is canceled or deem unfit for fans to attend, TicketIQ will refund ticket buyers within 15 days. That means that you can buy from TicketIQ worry-free. 

View Tickets on TicketIQ

Download The TicketIQ App!

New call-to-action

How Much Are 2021 San Diego Loyal Tickets

On the primary market, ticket prices for individual matches start at $25 and go as high as $65. 

On the secondary market, inventory is pretty limited, and prices start between $50 and $55 for most home matches. 

San Diego Loyal 2021 Season Ticket & Flex Plan Options

Full season, half-season, and quarter-seat memberships are available via the team’s website

Full season ticket memberships start at $400 per ticket, half-season memberships start at $200 per ticket, and quarter season memberships start at $100 per ticket. Below are all pricing tiers:

  • Torrey Club - West (Includes foot and drinks): $100 per match
  • South Chair - Midfield: $60 per match
  • South Bleacher: $50 per match
  • North Bleacher - Midfield: $30 per match
  • North Bleacher: $28 per match
  • East End: $23 per match
  • Supporters Section: $20 per match
  • East End - Corner: $20 per match.

San Diego Loyal Premium Seating Options

South Chair-Midfield

Perks include your own private entrance and seating locations right behind the bench. Full and half Season Memberships start at $60 Per Match

Torrey Club

Perks include premium parking and food and Beverages. Full and Half Season Memberships start at $100 Per Match.

San Diego Loyal 2021 Schedule

DATE HOME AWAY TIME
Sat, Jun 5 Phoenix Rising FC San Diego Loyal SC 10:30 PM
Wed, Jun 9 Orange County SC San Diego Loyal SC 10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 12 San Diego Loyal SC LA Galaxy II 10:30 PM
Sat, Jun 19 San Diego Loyal SC Phoenix Rising FC 10:30 PM
Fri, Jun 25 Las Vegas Lights FC San Diego Loyal SC 10:30 PM
Tue, Jun 29 San Diego Loyal SC Oakland Roots 10:30 PM
Sat, Jul 3 San Diego Loyal SC Sacramento Republic FC 2:00 PM
Wed, Jul 14 San Diego Loyal SC Orange County SC 10:30 PM
Sat, Jul 24 San Diego Loyal SC Phoenix Rising FC 10:30 PM
Thu, Jul 29 Tacoma Defiance San Diego Loyal SC 10:00 PM
Sun, Aug 1 LA Galaxy II San Diego Loyal SC 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 7 San Diego Loyal SC Real Monarchs SLC 10:30 PM
Sat, Aug 14 San Diego Loyal SC Tacoma Defiance 10:30 PM
Wed, Aug 18 San Diego Loyal SC Las Vegas Lights FC 10:30 PM
Sat, Aug 21 San Diego Loyal SC Orange County SC 10:30 PM
Sat, Aug 28 Sacramento Republic FC San Diego Loyal SC 11:00 PM
Sun, Sep 5 San Diego Loyal SC LA Galaxy II 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 11 Oakland Roots San Diego Loyal SC 8:30 PM
Sun, Sep 19 San Diego Loyal SC Tacoma Defiance 6:00 PM
Wed, Sep 22 Oakland Roots San Diego Loyal SC TBD
Sat, Sep 25 Las Vegas Lights FC San Diego Loyal SC 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 2 LA Galaxy II San Diego Loyal SC 10:30 PM
Sat, Oct 9 San Diego Loyal SC Sacramento Republic FC 10:30 PM
Sun, Oct 17 San Diego Loyal SC New Mexico United 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 20 Orange County SC San Diego Loyal SC 10:00 PM
Sun, Oct 24 San Diego Loyal SC Oakland Roots 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 30 Sacramento Republic FC San Diego Loyal SC 10:30 PM

 

Related Articles