How To Find The Cheapest Michael Buble Tickets + Face Value Option & Onsale News

Michael Buble has announced 27 shows in his current ‘An Evening With Michael Buble’ tour which will kick off on March 17thin Jacksonville, Florida and close on May 23rd in Moncton, New Brunswick. Tickets for the Jacksonville show go on sale to the general public on November 18th at 10am ET.  

‘An Evening With Tour’ will be Buble’s sixth tour and it will support his latest album, Love, which was released in 2018. This tour has been going on since February 13th, 2019 and by the end of it, Buble is expected to play over 140 total shows around the world. After battling some family issues, Buble is excited to be back on tour stating, "I'm going to go back to what I was made to do. I'm going to come back to a world that needs love and romance and laughter more than it has in a long time. I'm going to be a conduit to that. This is the greatest record I've ever made."

Where To Buy ‘An Evening with Michael Bublé’ 2020 Tour Tickets

Tickets went on sale to the general public on November 18th via Ticketmaster for all 2020 dates, including VIP packages and  Officiial platinum listings.

On the secondary market, TicketIQ has low price guarantees on all sold out 'An Evening With Michael Buble' tickets. TicketIQ also has Low Price Guarantees on all sold out concert tickets, which means that if you find the same ticket on the secondary market site like Stubhub or Seatgeek, we'll give you 200% of the difference in ticket credit. TicketIQ customers save an average of 5%-20% on Music, Sports and Theater.

🎟️ Visit TicketIQ For Sold Out Michael Bublé Tickets

 📲 Download the TicketIQ app for $20 off your first ticket purchase 

🎟️ Visit Ticketmaster For Unsold Face Value Michael Bubl´´´´e Tickets

How Much Are Tickets For ‘An Evening with Michael Bublé’ 2020 Tour

On the secondary market, tickets for all shows are already available, starting as low as $115 for the opener in Jacksonville, FL on March 17th and start as high as $170 for the Las Vegas, NV show on May 9th. The April 4th show in Fort Worth, TX starts at $130 and the May 2nd show in Anaheim, CA starts at $115. VIP packages and close seats are also available on TicketIQ and are much more expensive.

‘An Evening with Michael Bublé’ 2020 Tour Dates

Tue March 17 2020 - JACKSONVILLE Florida - VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Wed March 18 2020 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Spectrum Center
Fri March 20 2020 - RALEIGH North Carolina - PNC Arena
Sat March 21 2020 - ATLANTIC CITY New Jersey - Boardwalk Hall
Sun March 22 2020 - ALBANY New York - Times Union Center
Tue March 24 2020 - UNIONDALE New York - NYCB Live Home Of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Wed March 25 2020 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden
Fri March 27 2020 - CLEVELAND Ohio - Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Sat March 28 2020 - LOUISVILLE Kentucky - KFC Yum Center
Sun March 29 2020 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Fiserv Forum
Tue March 31 2020 - GRAND RAPIDS Michigan - Van Andel Arena
Wed April 01 2020 - INDIANAPOLIS Indiana - Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Fri April 03 2020 - OKLAHOMA CITY Oklahoma - Chesapeake Energy Arena
Sat April 04 2020 - FORT WORTH Texas - Dickies Arena
Sun April 05 2020 - AUSTIN Texas - Frank Erwin Center
Sat May 02 2020 - ANAHEIM California - Honda Center
Sun May 03 2020 - FRESNO California - Save Mart Center
Tue May 05 2020 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Chase Center
Fri May 08 2020 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sat May 09 2020 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - T-Mobile Arena
Wed May 13 2020 - DES MOINES Iowa - Wells Fargo Arena (Des Moines)
Thu May 14 2020 - MOLINE Illinois - TaxSlayer Center
Sat May 16 2020 - CINCINNATI Ohio - US Bank Arena
Sun May 17 2020 - GREENVILLE South Carolina - Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Tue May 19 2020 - ALLENTOWN Pennsylvania - PPL Center
Fri May 22 2020 - HALIFAX Nova Scotia - Scotiabank Centre 
Sat May 23 2020 - MONCTON New Brunswick - Avenir Centre


TicketIQ is committed to Transparent Ticketing, and we make much less on 'sold out' tickets compared to other major marketplaces like StubHub and Vivid. That means ticket buyers save from as much as 25% on TicketIQ for sports, music and theater tickets. We also back it up with our Low Price Guarantee! We're able to do this because we also work with teams, venues, and other ticket owners, to help them sell tickets at face price, directly to consumers like you, through Ticketmaster, Frontgate, Eventbrite and others ticketing platforms. Learn more by reading our Music Buying Guide that we think is the most objective advice on where to find the best deals on concert tickets, whether they're 'sold out' on TicketIQ or 'unsold' on the primary ticket market.

Related Articles