How To Find The Cheapest New York Red Bulls Tickets + Face Value Options

February 25, 2022

Where & How To Buy 2022 New York Red Bulls Tickets

Primary market face-value single-game tickets are available via Ticketmaster

On the secondary market, TicketIQ has Fee-Free New York Red Bulls tickets which also include a Refund Guarantee. Our Refund Guarantee states that if an event is canceled or deemed unfit for fans to attend, TicketIQ will refund ticket buyers in as soon as 15 days. That means that you can buy from TicketIQ worry-free. Customers on TicketIQ save between 15%-25% compared to other secondary market ticketing sites. 

View Tickets on TicketIQ

New call-to-action

How Much Are New York Red Bulls Tickets

The average secondary market list price for 2022 New York Red Bulls tickets is $90, which is basically the league average for MLS. Ticket prices for all Red Bulls home games start in the $25 to $35 range. Ticket prices go as high as $200 for seats on the lower level sidelines at midfield. 

2022 New York Red Bulls Season Tickets 

Fans can purchase their New York Red Bulls Red Membership for 2022 season tickets via Ticketmaster. Fans can make deposits of $50 (RM) or $100 (Club).

Flex plans are also available and options include the Rivalry pack, the MLS Originals pack, the Sunday pack, the Theme Night Pack A, or the Theme Night Pack B. All of these can be purchase through Ticketmaster. 

New York Red Bulls Mobile Ticketing Policy

Red Bull Arena accepts only mobile tickets, and fans can access digital tickets through the Red Bulls app. Single-game and season tickets are available through the app, and the Red Bulls offer instructions and an FAQ section about digital ticketing.

2022 New York Red Bulls Schedule

Date Time Venue Opponent
Sat Apr 17, 2021 8:00 PM H Sporting KC
Sun Apr 25, 2021 5:30 PM A LA Galaxy
Sat May 1, 2021 1:00 PM H Chicago Fire
Sat May 8, 2021 1:00 PM H Toronto FC
Sat May 15, 2021 7:30 PM A Philadelphia
Sat May 22, 2021 8:00 PM A Revolution
Sat May 29, 2021 1:00 PM H Orlando City SC
Fri Jun 18, 2021 8:00 PM H Nashville SC
Wed Jun 23, 2021 7:00 PM A Revolution
Sun Jun 27, 2021 3:30 PM A Atlanta United
Sat Jul 3, 2021 7:30 PM A Orlando City SC
Thu Jul 8, 2021 8:00 PM H Philadelphia
Sat Jul 17, 2021 7:00 PM H Inter Miami CF
Wed Jul 21, 2021 7:30 PM A Toronto FC
Sun Jul 25, 2021 8:00 PM A D.C. United
Sat Jul 31, 2021 6:00 PM H Revolution
Wed Aug 4, 2021 8:00 PM H Cincinnati
Sun Aug 8, 2021 6:00 PM A Chicago Fire
Sat Aug 14, 2021 8:00 PM A Minnesota Utd.
Wed Aug 18, 2021 8:00 PM H Columbus Crew
Sat Aug 21, 2021 8:00 PM H NYCFC
Sat Aug 28, 2021 6:00 PM H Chicago Fire
Sat Sep 11, 2021 7:00 PM H D.C. United
Tue Sep 14, 2021 7:30 PM A Columbus Crew
Fri Sep 17, 2021 7:00 PM A Inter Miami CF
Sat Sep 25, 2021 7:30 PM A NYCFC
Wed Sep 29, 2021 7:30 PM H Philadelphia
Sat Oct 2, 2021 7:30 PM A Cincinnati
Sun Oct 17, 2021 1:00 PM H NYCFC
Sat Oct 23, 2021 6:00 PM A Columbus Crew
Wed Oct 27, 2021 8:00 PM A D.C. United
Sat Oct 30, 2021 3:00 PM H CF Montréal
Wed Nov 3, 2021 6:30 PM H Atlanta United
Sun Nov 7, 2021 3:30 PM A Nashville SC

ValueProps_large copy

IQ_LNoFees_blogpost