Josh Groban Announces Fall U.S. Tour Dates Behind New Album

3211255770_8255fdd26a_z

Josh Groban will be on tour this fall in support of his forthcoming album Stages, which is set to be released on April 28th. The theatre tour will be a sharp contrast from his typical stops at arenas and will offer fans a more personable experience than in years past. It will run through the U.S. from September to November.

The tour kicks off on September 12 in Atlanta when it hits the Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre. 24 dates in total are scheduled through November 3, when it wraps at the Masonic in San Francisco.

Other notable stops include New York’s Beacon Theatre, Shea’s Performing Arts Center in Buffalo, the Chicago Theatre, Saenger Theatre in New Orleans and Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles.

[embedit cf="HTML1"]

Tickets go on sale Friday, April 24th via livenation.com. Groban is also offering incentives with ticket purchases as well, giving fans a physical or downloadable copy of Stages with each ticket bought. A special pre-sale will be made available to Citi cardholders on Monday, April 20th at 10am local time via Citi’s Private Pass Program.

View the complete list of tour dates below.

Josh Groban 2015 Tour Dates

Sat, Sept. 12, 2015 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Mon, Sept. 14, 2015 Washington, DC DAR Constitution Hall
Wed, Sept. 16, 2015 Philadelphia, PA Verizon Hall at Kimmel Center
Thu, Sept. 17, 2015 Pittsburgh, PA Benedum Center
Mon, Sept. 21, 2015 Toronto, ON Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Fri, Sept. 25, 2015 Boston, MA Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang Theatre
Sat, Sept. 26, 2015 Wallingford, CT The Dome At Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre
Tue, Sept. 29, 2015 New York, NY Beacon Theatre
Fri, Oct. 02, 2015 Providence, RI Providence Performing Arts Center
Sat, Oct. 03, 2015 Albany, NY Palace Theatre
Tue, Oct. 06, 2015 Syracuse, NY Landmark Theatre
Wed, Oct. 07, 2015 Buffalo, NY Shea's Performing Arts Center
Fri, Oct. 09, 2015 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Sat, Oct. 10, 2015 Cleveland, OH State Theatre at PlayhouseSquare
Tue, Oct. 13, 2015 Louisville, KY Palace Theatre
Wed, Oct. 14, 2015 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Fri, Oct. 16, 2015 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
Mon, Oct. 19, 2015 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Wed, Oct. 21, 2015 New Orleans, LA Saenger Theatre
Fri, Oct. 23, 2015 Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall
Sun, Oct. 25, 2015 Dallas, TX Music Hall at Fair Park
Mon, Oct. 26, 2015 Houston, TX Hobby Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Oct. 29, 2015 Los Angeles, CA Dolby Theatre
Tue, Nov. 03, 2015 San Francisco, CA The Masonic

 

Related Articles