Insane Clown Posse Announce Fall Tour Dates in Support of ‘The Marvelous Missing Link’ Series

Insane Clown Posse2

Taking their unique blend of horror-core and comedy to the road this fall are Insane Clown Posse, who on Tuesday confirmed a 19-date excursion through the U.S. scheduled in October. The group takes to the tour bus in support of the two-part The Marvelous Missing Link series of albums released earlier this year.

The festivities kick off on October 3 at Odeum Sports and Expo Center in Villa Park, Illinois. Among notable cities the duo will hit include Philadelphia, Charlotte, Tampa, Houston, San Antonio, Dallas, San Diego and Salt Lake City. The tour winds down on October 31 at The Fillmore in Detroit.

Tickets to all upcoming shows go on sale this Friday, August 28 at 10 am via Ticketmaster, Ticketweb and Live Nation. A special pre-sale for the band’s Halloween show in Detroit will be made available on Thursday, August 27 at 10 am.

P.O.D., Stitches, Young Wicked and Dope D.O.D. will support at most shows. Check below for the complete tour itinerary:

Insane Clown Posse ‘The Marvelous Missing Link’ 2015 Tour Dates

Sat October 03 2015 - Villa Park, IL - Odeum Sports and Expo Center

Sun October 04 2015 - Cleveland, OH - Agora Ballroom

Mon October 05 2015 - Rochester, NY - Water Street Music Hall

Wed October 07 2015 - Philadelphia, PA - Electric Factory

Fri October 09 2015 - Charlotte, NC - Tremont Music Hall

Sat October 10 2015 - Hardeville, SC - Music Vault

Sun October 11 2015 - Jacksonville, FL - Beach Boulevard Concert Hall

Mon October 12 2015 - Tampa, FL - Orpheum

Wed October 14 2015 - Pensacola, FL - Vinyl Music Hall

Fri October 16 2015 - Houston, TX - Warehouse Live Ballroom

Sat October 17 2015 - San Antonio, TX - Alamo City Music Hall

Sun October 18 2015 - Dallas, TX - South Side Ballroom

Wed October 21 2015 - Santa Ana, CA - Observatory

Thu October 22 2015 - San Diego, CA - Observatory North Park

Sat October 24 2015 - Garden City, ID - Revolution Concert House and Event Center

Sun October 25 2015 - Salt Lake City, UT - Complex

Tue October 27 2015 - Wichita, KS - Cotillion

Fri October 30 2015 - Columbus, OH - Newport Music Hall

Sat October 31 2015 - Detroit, MI - Fillmore

[embedit cf="HTML1"]

 

Related Articles