The George Ezra Setlist For His Wanted On Voyage Tour

September 15, 2015

George Ezra has had quite a year since his since debut album, Wanted On Voyage, was released in June of 2014 in the UK. The album was not released in the US until January of 2015, but became a big success in the following months. The album was No. 1 on the UK charts, and peaked at No. 19 on the Billboard 200, but reached No. 1 on the US Folk charts and No. 6 for top Rock albums. Ezra has been on a North American tour that is set to wrap up in October.

On the secondary market, George Ezra tickets have an average price of $61.96. Ezra has been on his solo tour since March, but previously had opened for Sam Smith and played in support of Hozier for a few shows. Ezra’s most expensive remaining date will come on September at the legendary Ryman Auditorium with an average price of $76.32 and a get-in price of $29.

[embedit cf="HTML2"]

[embedit cf="HTML1"]

Below is the average setlist, per data from, for Ezra’s Wanted on Voyage Tour.

  1. Cassy O’

  2. Listen to the Man

  3. Benjamin Twine

  4. Stand By Your Gun

  5. Blame It On Me

  6. Girl From the North Country (Bob Dylan cover)

  7. Leaving It Up to You

  8. Song 6

  9. Barcelona

  10. Spectacular Rival

  11. Budapest

  12. Blind Man in Amsterdam

  13. Did You Hear the Rain?