2016 MLS Schedule Released

January 7, 2016

Major League Soccer has revealed the official schedule for the 2016 season, and while marquee matchups are abound, fans can now seriously begin their hunt for MLS tickets across the league.

Check out each team's full schedule by clicking on their respective link below:

Chicago Fire

Colorado Rapids

Columbus Crew SC

D.C. United

FC Dallas

Houston Dynamo

LA Galaxy

Montreal Impact

New England Revolution

New York City FC

New York Red Bulls

Orlando City SC

Philadelphia Union

Portland Timbers

Real Salt Lake

San Jose Earthquakes

Seattle Sounders

Sporting Kansas City

Toronto FC

Vancouver Whitecaps FC