How To Find Cheapest Ticket Prices For Jonas Brothers 2019 Happiness Begins Tour

 After a decade-long break, The Jonas Brothers are going on tour. The sibling trio on Wednesday announced a 40-date North American tour, their first in nearly a decade. 

The Happiness Begins tour will kick off August 7 in Miami, two months after the release of their highly anticipated album, also titled "Happiness Begins." Bebe Rexhaa is the opening act for the majority of shows.  As a result of the strong initial response to news of the Happiness Begins tour, second shows were added second shows in Los Angeles, Chicago, New York City and Toronto ahead of the May 10th onsale.

jonas-brother-2019

Hours after the onsale, the majority of tickets are sold out. In most markets, premium tickets are available at prices that are competitive with the secondary market. In other markets, where demand is lower, there are also some of the cheapest seats available.  The impressive early sell through rate suggests demand is strong and it wouldn't be shocking if more shows were announced  🎟Visit TicketIQ to Find The Cheapest Jonas Brothers tickets with a Low Price Guarantee 🎟

There are some exceptions to the secondary recommendation,  like the August 31st in Hershey Park, where the $59 grandstand tickets are only available via Ticketmaster. For fans looking for  premium tickets, a string of shows from September 10th to 14th in Nashville, Indianapolis, and  St. Louis, the only tickets available directly from Ticketmaster (in front of the stage) are for their official platinum/reserved seating-- which means it's either the first rows of 100s level, on the floor, or front-row of an upper level.  Ticketmaster also has tickets behind the stage for $199 in some markets. First-row 200-level seats at Bankers Life Fieldhouse are around $200 after fees. For bigger venues like Madison Square Garden and TD Garden, the only tickets left are 'Official Platinum' in , which come in the $400-$600 range. 

Download the TicketIQ app for $20 off your first ticket purchase 📲 🎟️

Visit some of the shows directly listed in above Infographic 👇

For an overview of all Summer Concerts and the best way to find cheap tickets, visit the TicketIQ Blog Summer concert buying guide.

Below are the currently-announced dates as well as the set list for their last show in Minneapolis in April.

Jonas Brothers Happiness Begins tour 2019 Dates:
Wednesday, August 7, 2019              Miami, FL                    AmericanAirlines Arena 
Friday, August 9, 2019                       Orlando, FL                 Amway Center
Saturday, August 10, 2019                 Tampa, FL                  Amalie Arena
Monday, August 12, 2019                  Atlanta, GA                 State Farm Arena*  
Wednesday, August 14, 2019            Raleigh, NC                PNC Arena 
Thursday, August 15, 2019                Washington, DC         Capital One Arena 
Saturday, August 17, 2019                 Boston, MA                 TD Garden
Sunday, August 18, 2019                   Philadelphia, PA         Wells Fargo Center 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019            Uncasville, CT            Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday, August 23, 2019                     Toronto, ON                Scotiabank Arena
Saturday, August 24, 2019               Toronto, ON               Scotiabank Arena
Tuesday, August 27, 2019                 Buffalo, NY                  KeyBank Center
Thursday, August 29, 2019                New York, NY             Madison Square Garden
Friday, August 30, 2019                  New York, NY            Madison Square Garden
Saturday, August 31, 2019                 Hershey, PA                Hersheypark Stadium
Tuesday, September 3, 2019             Pittsburgh, PA             PPG Paints Arena
Thursday, September 5, 2019            Columbus, OH            Schottenstein Center
Saturday, September 7, 2019            Detroit, MI                   Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, September 8, 2019               Grand Rapids, MI       Van Andel Arena
Tuesday, September 10, 2019           Nashville, TN              Bridgestone Arena
Friday, September 13, 2019               Indianapolis, IN           Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, September 14, 2019          St. Louis, MO              Enterprise Center
Monday, September 16, 2019            St. Paul, MN                Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, September 17, 2019           Milwaukee, WI            Fiserv Forum
Thursday, September 19, 2019          Chicago, IL                  United Center
Friday, September 20, 2019             Chicago, IL                United Center
Sunday, September 22, 2019             Kansas City, MO         Sprint Center
Wednesday, September 25, 2019      Dallas, TX                 American Airlines Center*
Thursday, September 26, 2019          Houston, TX                Toyota Center*
Friday, September 27, 2019               San Antonio, TX         AT&T Center*
Sunday, September 29, 2019             Tulsa, OK                    BOK Center
Tuesday, October 1, 2019                  Denver, CO                 Pepsi Center
Thursday, October 3, 2019                Salt Lake City, UT       Vivint Smart Home Arena
Saturday, October 5, 2019               Phoenix, AZ                Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, October 6, 2019                   Anaheim, CA               Honda Center
Tuesday, October 8, 2019                  San Francisco, CA      Chase Center
Friday, October 11, 2019                    Vancouver, BC           Rogers Arena
Saturday, October 12, 2019               Tacoma, WA               Tacoma Dome
Sunday, October 13, 2019                 Portland, OR               Moda Center
Tuesday, October 15, 2019                Sacramento, CA         Golden 1 Center
Thursday, October 17, 2019               San Diego, CA            Pechanga Arena
Friday, October 18, 2019                    Las Vegas, NV        MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, October 20, 2019                 Los Angeles, CA         Hollywood Bowl
Monday, October 21, 2019               Los Angeles, CA       Hollywood Bowl
*Bebe Rexha not performing

Jonas Brothers April 6th Setlist at Minneapolis Armory, Minneapolis

  1. Burnin' Up
    Play Video
  2. That's Just the Way We Roll
    Play Video
  3. Cool (Live debut)
    Play Video
  4. Fly With Me
    Play Video
  5. Play My Music
    Play Video
  6. Paranoid
    Play Video
  7. S.O.S.
    Play Video
  8. Introducing Me
    Play Video
  9. Gotta Find You (Joe Jonas song)
     
    Play Video
  10. Lovebug
    Play Video
  11. BB Good
    Play Video
  12. Still in Love With You
    Play Video
  13. Hold On
    Play Video
  14. Who I Am (Nick Jonas & The Administration cover)
    Play Video
  15. Jealous (Nick Jonas song)
    Play Video
  16. Cake by the Ocean (DNCE cover)
    Play Video
  17. Year 3000 (Busted cover)
    Play Video
  18. When You Look Me in the Eyes
    Play Video
  19. Sucker

Singer Nick Jonas kicked off his second headlining tour, “The Nick Jonas Live in Concert Tour” in the Dominican Republic in early August to help support his self-titled studio album, Nick Jonas.  The tour will go through the month of October with the last show in San Francisco on October 25.  Nick Jonas will be visiting cities such as Las Vegas, Phoenix, Houston, Los Angeles, Atlanta over the next few weeks.  Jonas released his second studio album in late 2014 debuting at number 6 on the Billboard 200 chart and to date the album has sold 338,000 copies in the United States.

Nick Jonas tickets for his fall tour will be in very affordable now averaging $103.40 on the secondary market.  Many of the upcoming shows Nick Jonas will be performing in various venues will see tickets with asking average price of under $100.  His most expensive show for the remainder of his tour is his September 26 show at the House of Blues in Orlando with tickets going for an average price of $143.30.

Below is average set Jonas has played throughout the tour, according to data from setlist.fm.

1.     Chains

2.     Numb

3.     Levels

4.     Wilderness

5.     Good Thing

6.     I Want You

7.     A Little Bit Longer

8.     Warning

9.     Push

10.  Don't Make Me Choose

11.  Santa Barbara

12.  Under You

13.  Roses (OutKast cover)

14.  Can't Feel My Face (The Weeknd cover)

15.  Teacher

16.  Take Over

17.  Jealous

 

Related Articles