How To Find Cheap Philadelphia Union Tickets + 2022 Schedule

February 21, 2022

Where To Buy 2021 Philadelphia Union Tickets 

Primary market single-game tickets for Philadelphia Union are currently on sale directly through the team via Paciolan.

On the secondary market, TicketIQ has Fee-Free Philadelphia Union tickets which also include a Refund Guarantee. Our Refund Guarantee states that if an event is canceled or deemed unfit for fans to attend, TicketIQ will refund ticket buyers in as soon as 15 days. That means that you can buy from TicketIQ worry-free. Customers on TicketIQ save between 15%-25% compared to other secondary market ticketing sites. 

View Tickets on TicketIQ

New call-to-action

How Much Are 2022 Philadelphia Union Tickets

On the secondary market, the overall average list price for Union tickets is $81, which is the 6th least expensive in MLS for the 2022 season. Ticket prices for most games start between $20 and $30 per seat. 

Philadelphia Union 2022 Season Ticket and Partial Plan Options

Season tickets for the 2022 season are available via the team’s website. Prices range from $450 per seat in the River End sections to $6,255 per seat in the Presidential Row Gold section.

There are also two partial plans available; a 9+1 game plan, and a 5+1 game plan. For the 9+1 game plan prices range from $250 in the River End sections to $1,490 in the Field Level Midfield Seats section. For the 5+1 game plan prices range from $156 in the River End sections to $918 in the Field Level Midfield Seats section.

Philadelphia Union 2022 Schedule

  • Sat., Feb. 26 Minnesota United FC 1:00pm
  • Sat., March 5 @ CF Montreal 4:00pm
  • Sat., March 12 San Jose Earthquakes 7:30pm
  • Sat., March 19 @ New York City FC 1:00pm
  • Sat., April 2 Charlotte FC 7:30pm
  • Sat., April 9 Columbus Crew 6:00pm
  • Sat., April 16 @ Toronto FC 7:30pm
  • Sat., April 23 CF Montreal 3:00pm
  • Sun., May 1 @ Nashville SC 4:00pm ESPN
  • Sat., May 7 @ LAFC 11:00pm
  • Sat., May 14 New York Red Bulls 7:30pm
  • Wed., May 18 Inter Miami CF 7:30pm
  • Sun., May 22 @ Portland Timbers 10:00pm FS1
  • Sat., May 28 @ New England Revolution 7:30pm
  • Sat., June 18 FC Cincinnati 7:30pm
  • Sun., June 26 New York City FC 6:00pm FS1
  • Wed., June 29 @ Chicago Fire FC 8:00pm
  • Sun., July 3 @ Columbus Crew 7:30pm
  • Fri., July 8 D.C. United 8:00pm ESPN
  • Wed., July 13 @ Inter Miami CF 8:00pm
  • Sat., July 16 New England Revolution 7:30pm
  • Sat., July 23 @ Orlando City SC 7:30pm
  • Sat., July 30 Houston Dynamo FC 7:30pm
  • Sat., Aug. 6 @ FC Cincinnati 7:30pm
  • Sat., Aug. 13 Chicago Fire FC 7:30pm
  • Wed., Aug. 17 @ FC Dallas 9:00pm
  • Sat., Aug. 20 @ D.C. United 7:30pm
  • Sat., Aug. 27 Colorado Rapids 7:30pm
  • Wed., Aug. 31 Atlanta United FC 7:30pm
  • Sat., Sept. 3 @ New York Red Bulls 7:00pm
  • Sat., Sept. 10 Orlando City SC 7:30pm
  • Sat., Sept. 17 @ Atlanta United FC 3:30pm UniMas
  • Sat., Oct. 1 @ Charlotte FC 7:00pm
  • Sun., Oct. 9 Toronto FC tbd

ValueProps_large copy

IQ_LNoFees_blogpost