How To Find The Cheapest 2022 Chicago Fire Tickets + All Face Value Options

Where and How to Buy 2022 Chicago Fire Tickets

Face value single-game tickets are available through Ticketmaster. 

On the secondary market, TicketIQ will Fee-Free Chicago Fire tickets with a Refund Guarantee. Our Refund Guarantee states that in the event an event is canceled or deem unfit for fans to attend, TicketIQ will refund ticket buyers in as soon as 15 days. That means that you can buy from TicketIQ worry-free.

View Tickets on TicketIQ

New call-to-action

2022 Chicago Fire Season Tickets & Mini Plans

Season tickets are available via Ticketmaster for the 2022 season. Prices range from $212.50 to $5,712 per ticket.

Premium Tickets, Partial Plans, and Group Tickets are also available. 

2022 Chicago Fire Schedule

2022 Home Opponents: Atlanta United FC, Charlotte FC, Columbus Crew, D.C. United, FC Cincinnati, FC Dallas, Inter Miami CF, LA Galaxy, CF Montréal, New England Revolution, New York City FC, New York Red Bulls, Orlando City SC, Philadelphia Union, Seattle Sounders FC, Sporting Kansas City, Toronto FC

2022 Away Opponents: Atlanta United FC, CF Montréal, Charlotte FC, FC Cincinnati, Columbus Crew, D.C. United, Houston Dynamo, Inter Miami CF, Minnesota United FC, New England Revolution, New York City FC, New York Red Bulls, Orlando City SC, Philadelphia Union, San Jose Earthquakes, Toronto FC, Vancouver Whitecaps

  • Saturday, Feb. 26 Inter Miami CF 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 5 ORLANDO CITY SC 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 12 D.C. United 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 19 SPORTING KANSAS CITY 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 2 FC DALLAS 2:30 p.m. Univisión
  • Saturday, April 9 Orlando City SC 12:00 p.m. Univisión
  • Saturday, April 16 LA GALAXY 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 23 Minnesota United FC 4:00 p.m. ESPN
  • Saturday, April 30 NEW YORK RED BULLS 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 7 Atlanta United FC 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 14 FC CINCINNATI 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 18 New York Red Bulls 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 22 New York City FC 4:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 28 Toronto FC 6:00 p.m. TSN
  • Saturday, June 18 D.C. UNITED 5:00 p.m. UniMás
  • Saturday, June 25 Houston Dynamo FC 7:00 p.m. UniMás
  • Wednesday, June 29 PHILADELPHIA UNION 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 3 San Jose Earthquakes 8:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 9 COLUMBUS CREW 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 13 TORONTO FC 7:00 p.m. TSN
  • Saturday, July 16 SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 23 Vancouver Whitecaps FC 9:00 p.m. TSN
  • Saturday, July 30 ATLANTA UNITED FC 4:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 6 Charlotte FC 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 13 Philadelphia Union 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Aug. 21 NEW YORK CITY FC 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, Aug. 28 CF MONTRÉAL 5:00 p.m. TVAS
  • Wednesday, Aug. 31 New England Revolution TBD
  • Saturday, Sept. 3 Columbus Crew 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sept. 10 INTER MIAMI CF 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sept. 13 CF Montréal 6:30 p.m. TVAS
  • Saturday, Sept. 17 CHARLOTTE FC 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 1 FC Cincinnati 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 9 NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION TBD

Digital Ticketing for the Chicago Fire

The Chicago Fire and Soldier Field are utilizing  digital ticketing for the 2022 season. Digital tickets are available using the Chicago Fire Account Manager, and season ticket holders can exchange or transfer tickets.

ValueProps_large copy

Related Articles

IQ_LNoFees_blogpost