How To Find The Cheapest 2022 Houston Dynamo Tickets + Face Value Options

February 21, 2022

Where To Buy 2022 Houston Dynamo Tickets

Primary market single-game tickets are available via Seatgeek.

Shop Face Value Tickets

On the secondary market, TicketIQ will have Houston Dynamo tickets that are Fee-Free and come with a Refund Guarantee. Our Refund Guarantee states that if an event is canceled or deem unfit for fans to attend, TicketIQ will refund ticket buyers within 15 days. That means that you can buy from TicketIQ worry-free. 

View Tickets on TicketIQ

How To Find Discounted Houston Dynamo Tickets

To find the cheapest Houston Dynamo tickets, it's important to check both the primary and secondary ticket markets. Based on the demand for a given even, resale marketplaces like TicketIQ may be more or less expensive than face value options available through primary ticketing platforms like SeatGeek. Weekend rivalry games are typically the most expensive game, while weekday games against lesser opponents are the best way to get to a game for cheap. For sporting events that take place every year, it's important to know when the event is actually going on sale, which is typically the middle of the off-season. Teams often adjust prices dynamically in-season, which can impact both face-value and resale ticket prices. For fans willing to make a commitment by purchasing season tickets, prices are typically 10%-20% below single-game face value prices. 

2022 Houston Dynamo Season Tickets & Multi-Game Pack Options

Currently, a 4-game and 8-game packs are available. 4-game packs start at $22 per seat, and 8-game packs start at $50 per seat. 

Primary Prices Tiers: First Team 365 Season Tickets:

hbscahxoywa01dhu9txt

2022 Houston Dynamo Schedule

DATE
OPPONENT
TIME (CT)
Sunday, Feb. 27
Real Salt Lake
6:00pm
Saturday, March 5
at Sporting Kansas City
2:30pm
Saturday, March 12
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
5:30pm
Saturday, March 19
Colorado Rapids
7:30pm
Saturday, April 2
at Inter Miami CF
7:00pm
Saturday, April 9
San Jose Earthquakes
7:30pm
Saturday, April 16
Portland Timbers
5:00pm
Saturday, April 23
at FC Dallas
2:00pm
Saturday, April 30
Austin FC
12:30pm
Saturday, May 7
at DC United
6:30pm
Saturday, May 14
Nashville SC
7:30pm
Wednesday, May 18
Seattle Sounders FC
7:30pm
Sunday, May 22
at LA Galaxy
7:00pm
Saturday, May 28
at Real Salt Lake
8:30pm
Saturday, June 18
at Orlando City
6:30pm
Saturday, June 25
Chicago Fire
7:00pm
Wednesday, June 29
at Portland Timbers
9:30pm
Sunday, July 3
Charlotte FC
7:30pm
Saturday, July 9
FC Dallas
7:30pm
Tuesday, July 12
at Austin FC
8:00pm
Sunday, July 17
at San Jose Earthquakes
8:30pm
Saturday, July 23
Minnesota United FC
7:30pm
Saturday, July 30
at Philadelphia Union
6:30pm
Friday, Aug. 5
at Vancouver Whitecaps
9:30pm
Saturday, Aug. 13
CF Montréal
8:00pm
Saturday, Aug. 20
at Colorado Rapids
8:00pm
Saturday, Aug. 27
at Minnesota United FC
2:30pm
Wednesday, Aug. 31
Los Angeles FC
7:30pm
Sunday, Sept. 4
at Seattle Sounders FC
8:00pm
Saturday, Sept. 10
Sporting Kansas City
7:30pm
Wednesday, Sept. 14
New England Revolution
TBD
Sunday, Sept. 18
at Los Angeles FC
9:30pm
Sunday, Oct. 2
at Nashville SC
7:30pm
Sunday, Oct. 9
LA Galaxy
4:00pm

 

IQ_LNoFees_blogpost