How To Find The Cheapest Memphis Basketball Tickets + All Face Value Options

Where To Buy Memphis Basketball Tickets

Primary market single-game tickets for early-season games are available via the team's website and primary market partner Paciolan. Games on the Tigers' conference schedule go on sale on December 13th at 8:00 am local time. 

On the secondary market, TicketIQ has Fee-Free Memphis Basketball tickets which also include a Refund Guarantee. Our Refund Guarantee states that if an event is canceled or deemed unfit for fans to attend, TicketIQ will refund ticket buyers in as soon as 15 days. That means that you can buy from TicketIQ worry-free. Customers on TicketIQ save between 15%-25% compared to other secondary market ticketing sites. 

View Tickets on TicketIQ

Download The TicketIQ App!

New call-to-action

How Much Are Memphis Basketball Tickets

Tickets are available for all Memphis Tigers 2021-22 home games. Early-season non-conference games start between $4 and $16 for tickets in the 200 level. 200 level ticket prices can go as high as $75+. Lower level tickets for these games start around $100, and can go as high as $200+ for sideline seats near center court. 

Game on their conference schedule start between $7 and $29 depending on the match-up. 200 level ticket prices for these games can go as high as $100+. Lower-level ticket prices for these games start around $240, and go as high as $400+. 

Memphis Basketball Season Tickets & Mini Plan Options

Season tickets are available by calling the Tigers' ticket offices. 

Mini plans are not currently available. 

2021-22 Memphis Basketball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Tue, Nov 9 vs Tennessee Tech 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 13 vs North Carolina Central 7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 16 vs Saint Louis 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 19 vs Western Kentucky 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 24 vs Virginia Tech * 9:30 PM
Wed, Dec 1 @ Georgia 7:15 PM
Sat, Dec 4 @ Ole Miss 12:00 PM
Fri, Dec 10 vs Murray State 8:00 PM
Tue, Dec 14 vs Alabama 9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 18 vs Tennessee * 12:00 PM
Tue, Dec 21 vs Alabama State 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 29 @ Tulane 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 1 @ Wichita State 12:00 PM
Mon, Jan 4 vs Tulsa 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 9 vs Cincinnati 3:30 PM
Tue, Jan 12 @ UCF 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 15 @ East Carolina 4:00 PM
Wed, Jan 20 vs SMU 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 23 @ Tulsa 3:00 PM
Wed, Jan 27 vs East Carolina 9:00 PM
Wed, Feb 3 @ Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 5 vs UCF 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 9 vs Tulane 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 12 @ Houston 3:30 PM
Sat, Feb 20 @ SMU 3:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 vs Temple 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 vs Wichita State 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 3 @ South Florida TBD
Sat, Mar 6 vs Houston 12:00 PM
* Game played at neutral location

ValueProps_large copy

Related Articles