How To Find The Cheapest Real Salt Lake Tickets +  Face Value Options

Where To Buy 2022 Real Salt Lake Tickets

On the primary market, face-value single-game Real Salt Lake tickets are available via AXS

On the secondary market, TicketIQ has Fee-Free Real Salt Lake tickets which also include a Refund Guarantee. Our Refund Guarantee states that if an event is canceled or deemed unfit for fans to attend, TicketIQ will refund ticket buyers in as soon as 15 days. That means that you can buy from TicketIQ worry-free. Customers on TicketIQ save between 15%-25% compared to other secondary market ticketing sites. 

View Tickets on TicketIQ

New call-to-action

Real Salt Lake Season Ticket & Partial Plan Options

 Fans interested in season tickets can fill out this form on the RSL website for more information. Half-Season plans and Mini Packs are also available.

Real Salt Lake 2022 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT HOME TIME (MT)
Sunday, Feb 27, 2022 Houston Houston 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 05, 2022 Seattle Real Salt Lake 4:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 New England New England TBD
Saturday, Mar 19, 2022 Nashville Real Salt Lake 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022 Kansas City Kansas City 6:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 02, 2022 Colorado Colorado 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 09, 2022 Toronto Real Salt Lake 5:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 17, 2022 New York New York 11:00 AM
Saturday, Apr 23, 2022 Portland Portland 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022 LA Galaxy Real Salt Lake TBD
Sunday, May 08, 2022 Nashville Nashville 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2022 Austin Real Salt Lake 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 22, 2022 Montreal Montreal 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2022 Houston Real Salt Lake 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 04, 2022 Vancouver Vancouver 5:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 18, 2022 San Jose Real Salt Lake 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 25, 2022 Columbus Real Salt Lake 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 02, 2022 Minnesota Minnesota 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 09, 2022 Colorado Real Salt Lake 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022 Atlanta Atlanta 5:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 17, 2022 Kansas City Real Salt Lake 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 23, 2022 Dallas Real Salt Lake 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022 San Jose San Jose TBD
Saturday, Aug 06, 2022 LAFC Real Salt Lake 8:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 14, 2022 Seattle Seattle 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 Vancouver Real Salt Lake 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 27, 2022 Dallas Dallas 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022 Minnesota Real Salt Lake 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 04, 2022 LAFC LAFC 8:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 DC Real Salt Lake 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022 Austin Austin TBD
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 Cincinnati Real Salt Lake 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 01, 2022 LA Galaxy LA Galaxy 8:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 09, 2022 Portland Real Salt Lake 3:00 PM

 

Real Salt Lake Mobile Ticketing

Real Salt Lake and Rio Tinto Stadium utilize the RSL AsOne app, available from the Apple App store or Google Play Store.

ValueProps_large copy

Related Articles

IQ_LNoFees_blogpost